Administrative / Central Office Contacts

Superintendent
Dr. Janell Logue-Belden
x1210

Assistant Superintendent
Bobbi-Ann Barnes
x1213

Business Manager/Board Secretary
Mr. Dennis Thimons
x1216

Mrs. Virginia C. Pompe
Secretary to the Superintendent
Extension 1212
vpompe@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Janene J. Pacek
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Extension 1217
jpacek@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Daniel Lauletta
IT Lead
Extension 2656
dlauletta@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Davida van Mook
Secretary to the Business Manager and to the Assistant Superintendent
Extension 1219
dvanmook@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lindsay Radzvin
Director of Food Services
Extension 5685
lradzvin@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Garry Dixson
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Extension 1218
gdixson@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Christine A. Girty
Secretary for Support Services
(Food Service and Transportation)
Extension 1254
cgirty@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Michael S. Zourelias
Accountant
Extension 1215
mzourelias@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Phone: (724) 265-5300
Fax: (724) 265-5025

Deer Lakes School District
19 East Union Road
Cheswick, PA 15024