Faculty and Staff Directory

Building
Last Name First Name Extension Position Email
Barnes Jennifer 5670 Guidance Counselor jbarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beacom Deanna 5301 Grade 1 Teacher dbeacom@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beal Kristin 5302 Grade 1 Teacher kbeal@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beers Jamie 5202 Grade 2 Teacher jbeers@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Breeger Gretchen 5331 Kindergarten Teacher gbreeger@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Catanese Anna Marie 5201 Grade 2 Teacher acatanese@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cavalancia Jennifer 5621 Principal jcavalancia@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Crist Leslie 5106 Grade 1 Teacher lcrist@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Danka Chalyse 5207 Grade 2 Teacher cdanka@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Dunn Debbie 5644 Cafeteria Manager ddunn@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Eck Melissa 5309 Kindergarten Teacher meck@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Fajt Teresa 5203 Learning Support tfajt@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Gittins Richard 5800 Library rgittins@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Grant Chrystie 5015 Information Technology cgrant@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Sandi 5103 Grade 1 Teacher shazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Todd 5104 Grade 2 Teacher thazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jamison Lisa 5312 Kindergarten Teacher ljamison@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jerome Cara 5334 Kindergarten Teacher cjerome@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lafko Candy 5571 Title I Reading Specialist crlafko@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lattimore Katie 5205 Grade 2 Teacher klattimore@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lojak Lori 5623 Secretary llojak@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mackowski Kortnie 2105 Art Education kmackowski@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mahler Lacey 4302 Music Education lmahler@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McQueen Tammy 5206 Gifted tmcqueen@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Medic Riki 5202 Grade 1 Teacher rmedic@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Murphy Jamie 5325 Kindergarten Teacher jmurphy@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Nichols Ron 5851 Phys Ed./Health rnichols@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Olszewski Sarah 5200 Grade 2 Teacher solszewski@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Radick Karen 2674 Mental Health Liason kradick@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Radzvin Lindsay 5685 Food Service Director lradzvin@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Restifo Jessica 5105 Elementary Education jrestifo@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Traci 5306 Kindergarten Teacher trich@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Rountree Donna 5203 2nd Grade Teacher drountree@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Mary Ann 5508 Speech Therapy mryan@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Schachter Todd 2673 Social Worker tschachter@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Schreiner Felicia 5681 Nurse fschreiner@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Shrum Therese 5510 ESL tshrum@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Stires Annette 5100 Special Education astires@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Strang Joy 5328 Kindergarten Teacher jstrang@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Taylor Julie 5322 Learning Support jtaylor@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ziencik Amanda 5300 Grade 1 Teacher aziencik@dlsd.k12.pa.us