Faculty and Staff Directory
Building
Last Name First Name Extension Position Email
Barnes Jennifer 5670 Guidance Counselor jbarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beacom Deanna 5301 Elementary Education Grade 1 dbeacom@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beal Kristin 5302 Elementary Education Grade 1 kbeal@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beers Jamie 5202 Elementary Education Grade 2 jbeers@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Breeger Gretchen 5331 Elementary Education Kindergarten gbreeger@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Catanese Anna Marie 5201 Elementary Education Grade 2 acatanese@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cavalancia Jennifer 5621 Principal jcavalancia@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Crist Leslie 5106 Elementary Education Grade 1 lcrist@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Danka Chalyse 5207 Elementary Education Grade 2 cdanka@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Dunn Debbie 5644 Cafeteria Manager ddunn@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Eck Melissa 5309 Elementary Education Kindergarten meck@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Fajt Teresa 5203 Learning Support tfajt@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Gittins Richard 5800 Library rgittins@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Grant Chrystie 5015 Business Education cgrant@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Sandi 5103 Elementary Education Grade 1 shazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Todd 5104 Elementary Education Grade 2 thazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jamison Lisa 5312 Elementary Education Kindergarten ljamison@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jerome Cara 5334 Elementary Education Kindergarten cjerome@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lattimore Katie 5205 Elementary Education Grade 2 klattimore@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lojak Lori 5623 Secretary llojak@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mackowski Kortnie 2105 Art Education kschall@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mahler Lacey 4302 Music Education lmahler@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McQueen Tammy 5206 Gifted tmcqueen@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Medic Riki 5202 Elementary Education Grade 1 rmedic@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Murphy Jamie 5325 Elementary Education Kindergarten jmurphy@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Nichols Ron 5851 Phys Ed./Health rnichols@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Olszewski Sarah 5200 Elementary Education Grade 2 solszewski@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Radick Karen 2674 Mental Health Liason kradick@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Radzvin Lindsay 5685 Food Service Director lradzvin@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Restifo Jessica 5105 Elementary Education jrestifo@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Traci 5306 Elementary Education Kindergarten trich@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Mary Ann 5508 Speech Therapy mryan@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Schachter Todd 2673 Social Worker tschachter@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Schreiner Felicia 5681 Nurse fschreiner@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Shrum Therese 5510 ESL tshrum@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Stires Annette 5100 Special Education astires@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Strang Joy 5328 Elementary Education Kindergarten jstrang@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Taylor Julie 5322 Learning Support jtaylor@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ziencik Amanda 5300 Elementary Education Grade 1 aziencik@dlsd.k12.pa.us