Calendar Lunch Menu Facebook Twitter Youtube Youtube

Deer Lakes
School District

Meeting Challenges...Building Futures

Contact Us

Directory Search

Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s)
 
Please note that calls made to any teacher's classroom during normal business hours (M - F; 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.) will be sent directly to their voicemail.
 
If you have an emergency, please contact the building secretary.

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Main Phone: 724.265.5300
 
Superintendent Dr. Janell Logue-Belden jloguebelden@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1210
Assistant Superintendent Mrs. Bobbi-Ann Barnes babarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1213
Business Manager/Board Secretary Mrs. Lori Byron lbyron@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1216
Director of Transportation/Buildings & Grounds Mr. Garry Dixson gdixson@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1218
Athletic Director Mr. Charles Bellisario cbellisario@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2634
Director of Technology Mr. Daniel Lauletta dlauletta@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2656
Director of Special Education Mrs. Lindsay McGaughey lmcgaughey@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2647
School Psychologist Dr. Rachel Mariano rmariano@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2643
Public Relations Mr. James T. Cromie jcromie@dlsd.k12.pa.us      Ext. 2131
Director of Food Services Mr. Joseph M. Beaman jbeaman@dlsd.k12.pa.us              Ext. 2114
       
     

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Secretary to the SuperintendentMrs. Virginia C. Pompevpompe@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1212
Payroll/Benefits CoordinatorMrs. Janene J. Pacekjpacek@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1217
PIMS Coordinator and Secretary to the Business Mgr. and Asst. SuperintendentMrs. Monica J. Malleymmalley@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1219
Secretary to Food Services and TransportationMrs. Christine A. Girtycgirty@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1254
AccountantMr. Michael S. Zoureliasmzourelias@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1215