Contact Us

Directory Search

Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Deer Lakes School District  (Clear list to search all):
Please note that calls made to any teacher's classroom during normal business hours (M - F; 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.) will be sent directly to their voicemail.
 
If you have an emergency, please contact the building secretary.

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Main Phone: 724.265.5300
 
Superintendent Dr. Janell Logue-Belden jloguebelden@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1210
Assistant Superintendent Mrs. Bobbi-Ann Barnes babarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1213
Business Manager/Board Secretary Mr. Dennis Thimons dthimons@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1216
Director of Transportation/Buildings & Grounds Mr. Garry Dixson gdixson@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 1218
Athletic Director Mr. Charles Bellisario cbellisario@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2634
Information Technology Lead Mr. Daniel Lauletta dlauletta@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2656
Director of Special Education Mrs. Lindsay McGaughey lmcgaughey@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2647
School Psychologist Dr. Rachel Mariano rmariano@dlsd.k12.pa.us  Ext. 2643
Public Relations Mr. James T. Cromie jcromie@dlsd.k12.pa.us      Ext. 2131
Director of Food Services Mr. Joseph M. Beaman jbeaman@dlsd.k12.pa.us              Ext. 2114
       
     

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Secretary to the Superintendent Mrs. Virginia C. Pompe vpompe@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1212
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator Mrs. Janene J. Pacek jpacek@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1217
PIMS Coordinator and Secretary to the Business Mgr. and Asst. Superintendent Mrs. Lisa L. Ross

lross@dlsd.k12.pa.us

Ext. 1219
Secretary to Food Services and Transportation Mrs. Christine A. Girty cgirty@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1254
Accountant Mr. Michael S. Zourelias mzourelias@dlsd.k12.pa.us Ext. 1215