Deer Lakes

School District

Wesley Family Services Partial Hospitalization @ Deer Lakes

In partnership with Deer Lakes School District, Wesley Family Services’ Child & Adolescent Partial Hospital Program provides day treatment services for students grades K - 12 at Deer Lakes High School. 
 
Thprogram serves children from various school districts throughout Western Pennsylvania with intense mental health and psychological challenges with the goal of transitioning them back into traditional educational placement. The program provides comprehensive mental health treatment including individual, family and group therapies as well as weekly psychiatric monitoring.  

Students are referred through their home school district and/or local mental health providers. Student also receive academic instruction and support provider by Deer Lakes' educational staff. 

Wesley Family Services is a comprehensive human service agency with the mission to empower children, adults, and families across the life span. Wesley Family Services delivers a diverse array of innovative and evidence based care through more than 60 programs in the areas of behavioral health, intellectual disabilities, schools, family support, and community & recovery based services.

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday:
7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

School Hours:

Monday - Friday:
7:45 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.

Contacts:

163 East Union Road
Cheswick, PA 15024
Phone: 724.265.5320
Fax: 724.265.3970

Amanda Cooper, LCSW
Program Manager
Email: amamanda.cooper@wfspa.org
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Stephanie Shane, MSW
Lead Therapist II 
Email: stephanie.shane@wfspa.org
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Paula Rossi
Therapist II
Email: paula.rossi@wfspa.org
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Randi Ippolito
Therapist II
Email: randi.ippolito@wfspa.org
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Kristin Hankey
Teacher
Email: khankey@deerlakes.net
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Rachel Mueller
Teacher
Email: rmueller@deerlakes.net
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext. 

Tony Ligouri
Paraprofessional
Email: tligouri@deerlakes.net
Phone: 724.265.5300 Ext.