Deer Lakes

School District

Wesley Family Services Partial Hospitalization @ Deer Lakes

In partnership with Deer Lakes School District, Wesley Family Services’ Child & Adolescent Partial Hospital Program provides day treatment services for students grades K - 12 at Deer Lakes High School. 
 
Thprogram serves children from various school districts throughout Western Pennsylvania with intense mental health and psychological challenges with the goal of transitioning them back into traditional educational placement. The program provides comprehensive mental health treatment including individual, family and group therapies as well as weekly psychiatric monitoring.  

Students are referred through their home school district and/or local mental health providers. Student also receive academic instruction and support provider by Deer Lakes' educational staff. 

Wesley Family Services is a comprehensive human service agency with the mission to empower children, adults, and families across the life span. Wesley Family Services delivers a diverse array of innovative and evidence based care through more than 60 programs in the areas of behavioral health, intellectual disabilities, schools, family support, and community & recovery based services.

 

Meet Our Team

Our Teachers and Paraprofessionals:
  

Rachel Mueller

Mike Everhart

Kristin Hankey  

Tony Ligouri  

Teacher, Elementary

Paraprofessional, Primary

Teacher, Secondary

Paraprofessional, Secondary

Ext. 2708

Ext. 2708

Ext. 2203

Ext. 2203

rmueller@deerlakes.net

meverhart@deerlakes.net

khankey@deerlakes.net

tligouri@deerlakes.net  


Our Therapists:
  

 Stephanie Shane

 Jennifer Hock

Randi Ippolito

Paula Russo

Lead Therapist II

Therapist II

Therapist II

Therapist II

Ext. 2661

Ext. 2661

Ext. 2661

Ext. 2661

stephanie.shane@wfspa.org

jennifer.hock@wfspa.org

randi.ippolito@wfspa.org

paula.russo@wfspa.org

 

Hours of Operation:

Weekdays:
7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

School Hours:

Weekdays:
7:45 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.

Contacts:

163 East Union Road
Cheswick, PA 15024
Phone: 724.265.5320
Ext. 2661 (Administration)
Ext. 2203 (Secondary Schools)
Ext. 2708 (Elementary Schools) 
Fax: 724.265.3970


Amanda Cooper, LCSW
Program Manager
E: amamanda.cooper@wfspa.org
P: 724.265.5300 Ext. 2661